Skip to content ↓

Bramcote Hills Primary School

Make The Future Better For All

  • Sitemap
  • Text Only Version


We have a wonderful team of colleagues who are committed to the vision, success and progress of the school.  We are fortunate to have a highly qualified, experienced and talented staff and are able to offer a range of specialist teaching including languages, music, sport and the arts.

Leadership Team

Head Teacher

Mr Pete Taylor

Acting Deputy Head

Mrs Sue Hewes

Assistant Head  
School Business Manager Miss Georgina Jowett

Foundation Team

Foundation Stage Leader & Diamonds Teacher

Mrs Vicki Flewitt

F2F Teacher (Wednesdays, Thursdays and Fridays)

Mrs Kat Barnes
Mrs Emma Holyland

Sapphires Teacher

Miss Jennie Dance

EYFS Teaching Assistant

Mrs Bev Franek

EYFS Teaching Assistant

Mrs Jane Hessey

EYFS Teaching Assistant


Key Stage 1 Team

Key Stage 1 Leader & Class 1H Teacher

Mrs Sue Hewes

Class 2R Teacher

Mrs Rosie Reedman

Miss Hannah Burrows

Year 2 Teaching Assistant

Mrs Lesley Ireson

Year 2 Teaching Assistant Mrs Charlotte Beatty

Class 2W Teacher

Miss Alison Wright

Class 1C Teacher

Miss Sue Clarke

Year 1 Teaching Assistant

Mrs Angela Porter

Lower KS2 Team

Class 3H Teacher Mrs Lottie Higgins

Class 3F

Miss Emily Furness
Year 3 Teaching Assistant Mrs Tamsin Wills

Year 3 Teaching Assistant

Ms Kerry Gawtry

Year 4 Teaching Assistant Mrs Sam Cox

Class 4G Teachers

Mrs Debbie Greenfield 

Class 4W Teacher & Assessment Manager

Mr Pete Whyard

Year 4 Teaching Assistant

Mrs Rachael Broadley

Upper KS2 Team

Class 6OC Teachers

Mrs Alison Osborne (KS2 Manager) & Mrs Victoria Colombo 

Class 6R Teacher

Miss Louise Raithby

Year 6 Teaching Assistant

Mrs Sue Headland

Class 5M Teacher

Mr Jonathan Minta

Class 5H Teacher

Mrs Julie Haynes

Year 5 Teaching Assistant Miss Michelle Whiley

Administrative Team

School Business Manager

Miss Georgina Jowett

Administrative Assistant

Mrs Nicola Poxon

Clerical Assistant

Miss Chloe Hodgson


Site Management

Site Manager

Mr Paul Harlow


Mr Rob Bailey


Follow us on Twitter!  


Full calendar