Full Governing Body attendance Academic Year 2022-2023

	Autumn 2022	Spring 2023	Summer 2023
Kirsten Rawson	✓	✓	✓
Simon Atkinson	1	✓	1
Pete Taylor	1	✓	1
Pete Whyard	Х	n/a	n/a
Ty Yousaf	Х	1	1
Tiffany Granville	1	1	1
Fiona Priestland	1	1	1
Caroline Wright	1	1	1
Rupee Sandhu	1	X	1
Ieuan Stanley	Х	✓	1
Lucy Morgan	1	1	1