Skip to content ↓

Bramcote Hills Primary School

Make The Future Better For All

  • Sitemap
  • Text Only Version

School Holiday Dates


For more information on the Nottinghamshire County Council school holiday dates, click here or view the attachments below.

Term Dates 2016-17

School Starts

School Ends

Tuesday 6th September

Friday 21st October

Monday 31st October

Tuesday 20th December

Wednesday 4th January

Friday 10th February

Monday 20th February

Friday 31st March

Tuesday18th April

Friday 26th May

Monday 5th June

Tuesday25th July

Additional INSET Days

Monday 10th October 2016

Monday 14th November 2016

Monday 20th February 2017

Friday 7th July 2017

 

Twitter

Follow us on Twitter!  

Events

Full calendar