Skip to content ↓

Bramcote Hills Primary School

Make The Future Better For All

  • Sitemap
  • Text Only Version

HT & Attendance Awards

Head Teacher Awards

Each week nominations are received from class teachers for the 'Head Teacher Award'. These awards focus on positive attitude, achievement, progress and effort.  In Year 6 we award our 'Secondary Transition Merit' for those children who show maturity and independence, demonstrating that they have the skills and attitude that will prepare them for the next stage in their education.

Congratulations to the following children who are our award winners this week:






Year 1 Anna Hornbostel, Ellie Hall and Zack Marshall.
Year 2 Joseph Bellhouse, Chloe Samuels, William Sumner and Aryan Mahmood.
Year 3 Adam Abdula, Jahdel Henry, Gurshine Landa, Isla Almaini nd Bohden Peill.
Year 4 Joe Wakeling, Alveena Karim and Lottie McCallum.
Year 5

Manjeet Landa, Alessio Gibiino, Kareena Johal, Charles Denton, Maryam Muaz and Isobel Donnelly.


Year 6 (Secondary Transtion Merit)

Lani Mossadegh, Safa Choudhry, Keelin Roberts and Yuad Omar.

Attendance Award

Congratulations to 4H with the highest attendance last week with an impressive 100%. Well done!


Follow us on Twitter!  


Full calendar